Elections for President and Treasurer

Let your voice be heard! In 2019 the Chapter will elect two new Executive Officers, to the offices of President and Treasurer. Electronic voting will open on Monday, June 3, 2019 at 9:00 am PST and will close on Wednesday, July 3, 2019 at 5:00 pm PST.

We are fortunate to have the following candidates. For President: Dave Lentz and Brian Mahardja; For Treasurer: Chris Hogle and Jose Setka.

You may cast your electronic vote at a Survey Monkey link. You will need to be a dues-paid member of AFS and the AFS Cal-Neva Chapter for 2019 in order to cast your vote. We will be sending an email message soon to all dues-paid members that will include voting instructions and a verification code which you will need to enter on the electronic ballot. If you have any questions about this election, or if you have not received the email message and believe that you are eligible to vote, please contact Kathleen Berridge (Secretary) at kberridge@esassoc.com or Ramona Swenson (Nominations and Bylaws Chair) at rswenson@esassoc.com to have your dues-paid membership verified and to receive the verification code.

See the candidates statements and get more information here.