New Chapter Officers

The AFS Cal-Neva Chapter is excited to welcome its new Officers for the 2018-2019 term! Traditionally the roles of our Chapter Presidents (President-Elect, President, and Past-President) and other Officers change during the AFS National Meeting.

Steve Brumbaugh is the new Chapter President. Rob Titus is the new President-Elect. Kathleen Berridge is the new Secretary.  Laurie Earley moves from President to Past-President. Jim Hobbs continues as Treasurer (thank-you Jim!!!).

A big thank-you to Joe Merz for all his contributions as out-going past-President. Another big thank-you to Stephanie Theis for her work as outgoing Secretary.

Thanks also go to all our Committee Chairs.

For more information about the Officers, go here.  For information about the Chairs of the Chapter Committees, go here.