2021 Chapter Elections for President and Treasurer

Make your vote count! In 2021 the Chapter will elect two new Executive Officers, to the offices of President and Treasurer. We are fortunate to have the following candidates. For President: Eva Bush and Anna Steel; for Treasurer: Jose Setka. Please find out more about the Chapter’s election process and read the candidates’ statements on the Elections webpage.  You can find out about the duties of the Executive Officers here.