Chapter Elections for President and Secretary

Make your vote count! In 2020 the Chapter will elect two new Executive Officers, to the offices of President and Secretary.  We are fortunate to have the following candidates.  For President: J.D. Wikert; For Secretary: Nicole Kwan and Mollie Ogaz.  Please find out more about the Chapter’s election process and read the candidates’ statements on the Elections webpage.  You can find out about the duties of the Executive Officers here.