Officer Election Results Are in!

Results are in!  Our membership has voted and we are excited to welcome Miranda Bell-Tilcock to the position of President-Elect and Mollie Ogaz to the position of Secretary. The officer switch will take place in the fall.  See the Elections webpage for more information about the officers.