2020 Cal-Neva Chapter Election Results

Election results are in! Congratulations and welcome to incoming President, Matthew Young, and incoming Secretary, Nicole Kwan! Official officer change of guard will occur September 1, 2020.

Kathleen Berridge
Chapter Secretary

P.S. The Chapter extends a big thank-you to Past President Steve Brumbaugh and Secretary Kathleen Berridge! 🙂